5. Anti Ragging Committee

Objectives of Anti Ragging Committee:

- > Create awareness about ragging act and punishments to students.
- > Implementation of anti-ragging measures to make AVNIET as ragging free campus.
- > To provide friendly atmosphere between fresher"s and senior students.

S. No	Faculty name	Department	Designation
1.	Dr.P.Nageswara	Principal	Chairman
	Reddy		
2.	Dr. N.Murali Krishna	HOD-CSE	Convener
3.	Mr.B.Kishore Babu	HOD, H&S	Member
4.	Dr.N.Suresh	HOD,ECE	Member
4.	Dr. Kasi Rekha	HOD-CE	Member
6.	Dr.A.V.Hari Babu	HOD-MECH	Member
7.	Mr.B.Rambhupal Reddy	Chief Administrative	Member
		Officer	
8.	Mrs.Sucharitha	LIBRARIAN	Member
9.	Mr.E. Rajashekar	TRANSPORT	Member
	Reddy	INCHARGE	